食品

快来享用我们超棒的果干、坚果、草本植物、干豆及酱还有果汁和浓缩汁!我们的合作伙伴是土耳其最知名的有机作物供应商,传统农产品集团——巴塔食品(Bata Food).作为有40多年历史的老巴达克奇集团的一份子,巴塔食品的40多个产品都来源自他们在土耳其和全世界的种植户和农业合作社的大网络。

我们的有机产品按照美国农业部国家有机项目和欧盟标准生产,经由国际生态认证中心认证,保证每一步都经过品质把控。巴塔食品(Bata Food)是爱琴海出口商联盟、伊斯坦布尔商会、伊斯坦布尔商品交易所和国际坚果果干委员会的成员,是一家销售渠道广阔,值得信任的合作伙伴。

极致美食(Superlative Foods)很荣幸作为巴塔食品(Bata Food)在文莱、柬埔寨、印度尼西亚、老挝、马来西亚、缅甸、菲律宾、新加坡、台湾、泰国和越南的独家经销商。给您带来经认证的有机食物和调味料(点击这里查看商品). 为了保证产品的新鲜度,我们按照客户订单向土耳其订购更大体量的货物(大部分产品接受的最小订单为1-3公吨)运送到新加坡,再以10-25千克的小包分量清点并保存这些有机干果。

  • icon-eu-certified经欧盟有机认证
  • icon-dairy-free width=经美国农业部有机食品认证
  • circle-jasr洁食
  • icon-gluten-free不含麸质
  • circle-tested素食

有机欧洲酸樱桃干

酸樱桃干含有丰富的健康纤维、维他命A、钾 和抗氧化成分, 非常适合加入甜点、果酱、面包、燕麦卷、牛奶麦片中食用,也可以当做沙拉装饰或者健康零食的替代品。

产地: 土耳其,乌兹别克斯坦

品种/原料: 全有机欧洲酸樱桃干

包装: 10公斤纸箱

有机天然无花果干

无花果干含有维他命A、维他命C、钙、镁和钾,能够提供能量,经常食用还有益于肝脏并可以帮助降低高血压。糖尿病患者,注意: 无花果可以帮助降低体内胰岛素水平。

产地: 土耳其

品种/原料: 全有机天然无花果干

包装: 12.5公斤纸箱

有机杏肉干

湿润有嚼劲的杏肉干是世界上最受欢迎的果干之一。日光晾晒至成棕色,会比硫化处理的杏肉干更甜更好吃,日晒晾干的杏肉干比硫化处理的保存期限短,因为没有化学成分。

产地: 土耳其

品种/原料: 全有机杏肉干

包装: 12.5公斤纸箱

有机白桑葚干

日晒晾干至呈金黄色,甜甜的桑葚富含维他命C、铁、钙、蛋白质和纤维。采摘之后日晒晾干,不含添加剂和防腐剂。

产地: 土耳其

品种/原料: 全有机白桑葚干

包装: : 10公斤纸箱

有机甜杏仁

杏仁,也是杏核里的种子,营养丰富,富含维他命A、B1、B15、B17、C和天然酶。一些科学家声称杏仁可以预防癌症,虽然这个观点并未被广泛接受。维他命B17(苦杏仁苷)含有微量氰化物,所以每天吃杏仁不可以超过8颗。

产地: 土耳其

品种/原料: 全有机甜杏仁

包装: 25公斤纸箱

有机烤榛子

世界上大部分的榛子都出产自土耳其。榛子口感香脆,略有苦味,但富含维他命E、纤维、猛、铜和Omega 9单不饱和脂肪酸。是制作油酥点心、巧克力酱、冰激凌的必备食品,也可以作为健康零食食用。

产地: 土耳其

品种/原料: 全有机烤榛子

包装: 25千克纸箱

Foods

Indulge in our amazing range of dried fruits, nuts, herbs and seeds, pulses, paste and spreads as well as juices and concentrates! We are collaborating with Bata Food, one of the most renowned suppliers of organic and conventional agricultural products in Turkey. As an integral part of the more than four decades old Bardakci Group, Bata Food sources its more than 40 products from a large network of farmers and cooperatives in Turkey and internationally.

The organic products that we offer are ECOCERT-certified according to NOP/USDA and EU specifications and the production and packing processes are controlled at every single step. Bata Food is a member of the Aegean Exporters Union, Istanbul Chamber of Commerce, Istanbul Commodity Exchange and the International Nut & Dried Fruit Council; offering you the assurance of a well-established, credible and reliable business partner.

Superlative Foods is proud to be the sole distribution partner of Bata Food in Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam; offering the mouth-watering range of certified food ingredients (check out the product range here ). To ensure the freshness of our products, we ship larger quantities (most products require a minimum order quantity of one to three metric tons) on customers’ orders from Turkey to Singapore while we maintain an inventory of select organic dried fruits and nuts in Singapore in smaller packing units of 10-25 kg.

  • icon-eu-certifiedEU Organic Certified
  • icon-dairy-free width=USDA Organic
  • circle-jasrKosher
  • icon-gluten-freeGluten-free
  • circle-testedVegan

Organic Dried Sour Cherries

Dried cherries are a great source of healthy fibre, vitamin A, potassium and antioxidants and awesome addition to desserts, pastries, breads, granola, muesli, hot cereals; as a salad garnish or a healthy snack alternative.

Origin: Turkey, Uzbekistan

Type/Ingredient: Whole organic dried sour cherries

Packing: 10 kg cartons

Organic Natural Dried Figs

Our figs contain vitamin A, C, calcium, magnesium and potassium and are not only a great source of energy but are also said to have positive effects on liver health and reduce high blood pressure. Diabetics, listen up: Figs can help reduce the body’s insulin level.

Origin: Turkey

Type/Ingredient: Whole organic natural dried figs

Packing: 12.5 kg cartons

Organic Dried Apricots

These moist and chewy apricots are one of the most popular dried fruits in the world. Dried under the sun and brown in colour, they are tastier and sweeter than sulphured apricots at the expense of a slightly shorter shelf life due to the lack of chemicals and sulphur treatment.

Origin: Turkey

Type/Ingredient: Whole organic dried apricots

Packing: 12.5 kg cartons

Organic Dried White Mulberries

Sun-dried and golden in colour, mulberries are sweet and rich in vitamin C, iron, calcium, protein and fibre. They are collected from trees dried under the sun without any preservatives or additives.

Origin: Turkey

Type/Ingredient: Whole organic dried white mulberries

Packing: 10 kg cartons

Organic Sweet Apricot Kernels

Kernels, also known as apricot seeds, are nutritious and rich in vitamin A, B1, B15, B17 and C as well as natural enzymes. Some scientists have claimed that kernels prevent cancer, although that view is not universally accepted. Vitamin B17 (Amygdalin) contains traces of cyanide so human consumption should be limited to less than 8 kernels a day.

Origin: Turkey

Type/Ingredient: Whole organic sweet apricot kernels

Packing: 25 kg cartons

Organic Roasted Hazelnuts

Most of the world’s hazelnuts are grown in Turkey. The nuts’ crunchy texture, its slightly bitter taste and the richness in vitamin E, fibre, manganese, copper and Omega 9 make it an integral part of pastries, chocolate, ice cream or simply as a healthy snack.

Origin: Turkey

Type/Ingredient: Whole organic roasted hazelnuts

Packing: 25 kg cartons